Office and Coordinators Directory

Club Office & Coordinators Directory


Position Name Email Phone
Sporting Director & Operations General Manager  Jim Lianos osugm@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 111
Technical Director Paul Harris osuhc@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 112
Director, Soccer Operations & Community Engagement Craig Stead craig.stead@osu.ca  
Registrar Helen Borodajluk registrar@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 113
Club Help Desk/Field Assignor Janice Gould-Paterson osusoccer@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 114
Club Administrator/Assist. Treasurer Colleen Heslip admin@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 115
Head Referee Andy Weston referees@osu.ca  
U3-U6 Developmental Coordinator Douglas MacGregor osufirstkicks@osu.ca  
U7-U18 Recreational Coordinator Alihan Acikgoz youthrec@osu.ca

613-692-4179 ext. 116


Competitive & Force Academy Soccer Coordinators
U6-U8 Pre-Academy Craig Stead craig.stead@osu.ca
U9-U12 Mini-Boys Program Craig Stead craig.stead@osu.ca
U9-U12 Mini-Girls Program
High Performance Coordinator
(OPDL & League 1 Ontario)

Rene Braendli


Jon Eden

rene.braendli@osu.ca
highperformance@osu.ca

U13-U18 Soccer for Life Program

 

Jim Lianos osugm@osu.ca

Adult Program Coordinators
Thursday Ladies - Recreational League Erin Carreon erin.carreon@hotmail.com
Friday Ladies - Recreational League Amanda Kenny amanda-kenny@outlook.com 
Saturday Men's - Recreational League Kevin Williams kevin.williams@rogers.com
Adult Competitive Program
( OCSL )
Jim Lianos osugm@osu.ca

Club Partners

Texans

Whitecaps

OSa

OPDL

Nike

Club Success

National

Prov

Leahge